26/29 September/2018
Verona, Italy


Visitors Area

International Networking

In order to create business opportunities to all companies exhibiting at Marmomac, we are pleased to inform you that the Exhibition will host international groups of buyers in the marble sector, from machinery to instrumental products.

Here is Veronafiere’s network of delegates involved in the promotion of Marmomac and its events, ready to support to all companies and international buyers.

For further information please contact Veronafiere Foreign Department (international@veronafiere.it | +39 045 8298258)

GERMANY
CCIAA ITALO-TEDESCA
Alessandro Marino
Landaubogen 10
81373 München, GERMANY
Tel: 0049 89 96166172 – Fax: 0049 89 2904894
E-mail: marino@italcam.de | agosti@italcam.de

TURKEY
CCIAA TURKEY
Mesrutiyet Cad. No:75
34330, Tepebasi / Istanbul, TURKEY
Tel: 0090 212 2442268 – Fax: 0090 212 2525885
E-mail: cciist@cciist.com

SINGAPORE – MALAYSIA – VIETNAM – CAMBODIA – INDONESIA – BRUNEI – MYANMAR – PHILIPPINES – LAOS – THAILAND
FELICITAS GLOBAL
Radhika Ganapathy Ojha
101, Cecil Street, 09-09 Tong Eng Building,
SINGAPORE 069533
Tel: 0065 6224 6788 – Fax: 0065 6227 3878
E-mail: radhika@felicitasglobal.com | enquiries@felicitasglobal.com

SWITZERLAND
CCIAA SWITZERLAND
Fabio Franceschini
Seestrasse 123 – CP 662,
8027 Zurigo, SWITZERLAND
Tel: 0041 44 2892323 – Fax 0041 44 201 5357
E-mail: ffranceschini@ccis.ch

HUNGARY
EXPO CONSULTING
Ilona Bota
Andrassy ut, 126,
1062 Budapest, HUNGARY
Tel: 0036-1-3010658 – Fax 0036-1-3010659
E-mail: office@expobs.com

BOTSWANA – LESOTHO – MAURITIUS – MALAWI – NAMIBIA – SWAZILAND – SOUTH AFRICA – ZAIRE – ZAMBIA – ZIMBABWE
BABRIUS
Tracey Babb, Glenn Babb
Penrose house 1, Penrose road,
Muizenberg 7945, Cape Town South Africa
P.O.BOX 315, 7950 Muizenberg, SOUTH AFRICA
Tel: 0027 21 7887069 – Fax: 0027 21 7885616
E-mail: babrius2@mweb.co.za | lanthorn@iafrica.com

INDIA – SRI LANKA – BANGLADESH
LOTUS EXHIBITIONS & MARKETING SERVICES
Rajiv Malhotra
DW-35, Deerwood Chase
Nirvana Country, Sector 50
Gurgaon – 122018 INDIA
Tel: 0091 124 4031 793 – Fax: 0091 124 4031792
E-mail: rajiv.malhotra@lotusexhibitions.com

AUSTRIA – SLOVENIA – CROAZIA – BOSNIA ED ERZEGOVINA – SERBIA – MONTENEGRO – MACEDONIA – KOSOVO – ALBANIA
Matjaž Žigon
Grcarevec 8,
1370 Logatec, SLOVENIA
Tel: +386 1 750 94 90 – Fax: +386 1 754 36 58
E-mail: info@mz-consulting.org
Website: www.mz-consulting.org

PORTUGAL
CCIAA PORTUGAL
Teresa Lemos
Avenida Miguel Bombarda, 83/B – r/c Esqº
1050 – 162 Lisbona, PORTOGALLO
Tel: 0035 121 7950263 – Fax 00351 217 931 984
E-mail: teresa.lemos@ccitalia.pt

FRANCE – TUNISIA – ALGERIA
AEP CONSULTANTS
Angelo Pavone
5 allèe Jacques daguerre,
F-94300 Vincennes, FRANCE
Tel: 0033 143283926
E-mail: angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

CAMERUN, GABON, CONGO, CIAD,GUINEA EQ, REP. CENTRAL AFRICA
ATTM SARL
Jean-François Bassong
BP 3260,
Douala, CAMEROON
Tel: 00237 33471637 – Fax: 00237 33471637
E-mail: bassong@att-m.com

IRAN
Euro Orient Expo
Mohammad Nazifi
Azadi Avenue – Hosseinmardi street, 9 – Tehran, IRAN
Charbagh Avenue-Shahid Mazruii street, 4 – Esfahan, IRAN
Tel. 0098 912 8298820 – 0039 329 9134740
E-mail: m.nazifi@rocketmail.com | nazifi879@yahoo.it

USA
SBDC CONSULTING, LLC
Sebastiano Brancoli
1725 EUCLID ST., NW #1
Washington, DC 20009
Tel. 001 202 569 9339
E-mail: sbrancoli@sbdcllc.com
Skype: sbdcllc

SPAIN
Alospa ARB Services S.L.
Dr. Alberto Rodriguez
c/ Alarcos 17
13001 Ciudad Real SPAGNA
Telefono: 0034 926048414
E-mail: arodriguez@arbinternational.es; vriva@arbinternational.es

ISRAEL
ISRAEL-ITALY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY
Clelia Di Consiglio
Trade Tower, 25 Hamered Street
68125 TEL AVIV, ISRAEL
Tel.: 00972 3 5164292 – Fax: 00972 3 5164306
E-mail: clelia@italia-israel.com; trade@italia-israel.com

MOROCCO
MEDINIT
Luca Pezzani
Via Garbini, 15
37135 Verona, IT
E-mail: l.pezzani@medinit.it

AUSTRALIA
BOTT BUSINESS GROUP
Luca Bottallo
10 Morton Road,
Burwood VIC 3125 AUSTRALIA
Tel: 0061 406 495 477
E-mail: lbottallo@bottbg.com | milvamazzuggia@gmail.com