26/29 September/2018
Verona, Italy


Visitors Area

International Networking

In order to create business opportunities to all companies exhibiting at Marmomac, we are pleased to inform you that the Exhibition will host international groups of buyers in the marble sector, from machinery to instrumental products.

Here is Veronafiere’s network of delegates involved in the promotion of Marmomac and its events, ready to support to all companies and international buyers.

For further information please contact Veronafiere Foreign Department (international@veronafiere.it | +39 045 8298258)

AUSTRALIA
BOTT BUSINESS GROUP
Luca Bottallo
Morton Road, 10
3125 Burwood Vic, AUSTRALIA
Tel: 0061 406 495 477
Email: lbottallo@bottbg.com – mmazzuggia@bottbg.com

BOTSWANA – LESOTHO – MAURITIUS – MALAWI – NAMIBIA – SWAZILAND – SUDAFRICA – ZAIRE – ZAMBIA – ZIMBABWE
BABRIUS
Glenn Babb
Penrose house 1, Penrose road,
Muizenberg 7945, Cape Town, SOUTH AFRICA
P.O.BOX 315, 7950 Muizenberg, SOUTH AFRICA
Tel: 0027 21 7887069 – Fax: 0027 21 7885616
E-mail: babrius2@mweb.co.za – lanthorn@iafrica.com

FRANCE – ALGERIA – TUNISIA
AEP CONSULTANTS
Angelo Pavone
5 allèe Jacques Daguerre,
F-94300 Vincennes, FRANCE
Tel: 0033 143283926
E-mail: angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

GERMANY
ITALIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE IN GERMANY
Alessandro Marino, Martina Agosti
Landaubogen 10
81373 München, GERMANY
Tel: 0049 89 96166172 – Fax: 0049 89 2904894
E-mail: marino@italcam.de – agosti@italcam.de

HUNGARY
EXPO CONSULTING
Ilona Bota
Lendvay u. 22
1062 Budapest, HUNGARY
Tel: 0036 1 3010658 – Fax 0036 1 3010659
E-mail: office@expobs.com

INDIA – SRI LANKA – BANGLADESH
LOTUS EXHIBITIONS & MARKETING SERVICES
Rajiv Malhotra
1421 Sector 15 part 2
122001 Gurgaon-Haryana, INDIA
Tel: 0091 124 4031 793 – Fax: 0091 124 4031792
E-mail: rajiv.malhotra@lotusexhibitions.com

IRAN
EURO ORIENT EXPO (ZARRIN TEJARAT KOHAN)
Mohsen Nazifi and Mohammad Nazifi
Azadi Avanue – Aran Street, No.11 Tehran, IRAN
Tel. 0098 2166069948 – 0098 9128298820
E-mail: nazifi@eurorientexpo.com – m.nazifi@rocketmail.com

ISRAEL
ISRAEL-ITALY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY
Clelia Di Consiglio
Trade Tower, 25 Hamered Street
68125 TEL AVIV IL – ISRAEL
Tel.: 00972 3 5164292 – Fax: 00972 3 5164306
E-mail: clelia@italia-israel.comtrade@italia-israel.com

MOROCCO
MEDINIT
Luca Pezzani
Via Garbini, 15
37135 Verona, ITALY
Tel. 045 2472209
E-mail: l.pezzani@medinit.it

MOZAMBIQUE
ATHENA SERVIZI
Alberto Curzi
Via Altinate, 62
35121 PADOVA, ITALY
E-mail: serviziathena@libero.it

PORTUGAL
ITALIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE IN PORTUGAL
Teresa Lemos
Avenida Miguel Bombarda, 83/B – r/c Esqº
1050 – 162 Lisbona, PORTUGAL
Tel: 0035 121 7950263 – Fax 0035121 79 31984
E-mail: teresa.lemos@ccitalia.pt

SINGAPORE – MALAYSIA – VIETNAM – CAMBOGIA – INDONESIA – BRUNEI – MYANMAR – FILIPPINE – LAOS – THAILANDIA – TAIWAN – HONG KONG – KOREA
FELICITAS GLOBAL
Radhika Ganapathy Ojha
101, Cecil Street, 20-07 Tong Eng Building,
069533 SINGAPORE
Tel: 0065 6224 6788 – Fax: 0065 6227 3878
E-mail: radhika@felicitasglobal.com – enquiries@felicitasglobal.com

SLOVENIA – CROAZIA – BOSNIA ED ERZEGOVINA – SERBIA – MONTENEGRO – MACEDONIA – KOSOVO – ALBANIA – AUSTRIA – TURCHIA
MZ CONSULTING & FAIRS
Grcarevec 8,
1370 Logatec, SLOVENIA
Tel: 00386 1 750 94 90 – Fax: 00386 1 754 36 58
E-mail: info@mz-consulting.org
Matjaž Žigon matjaz@mz-consulting.org (for Alpe-Adria market)
Hilal Icsoz hilal@mz-consulting.org (for Turkish market)
Website: www.mz-consulting.org

SPAIN
ALOSPA ARB SERVICES S.L.
Alberto Rodriguez
c/ Alarcos, 17
13001 Ciudad Real, SPAIN
Tel. 0034 926 048414
E-mail: arodriguez@arbinternational.es

SWITZERLAND
ITALIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE IN SWITZERLAND
Fabio Franceschini
Seestrasse 123 – CP 662,
8027 Zurigo, SWITZERLAND
Tel: 0041 44 2892323 – Fax 0041 44 201 5357
E-mail: ffranceschini@ccis.ch

USA
SBDC CONSULTING, LLC
Sebastiano Brancoli
1725 EUCLID ST., NW #1
Washington, DC 20009
Tel. 001 202 569 9339
E-mail: sbrancoli@sbdcllc.com
Skype: sbdcllc